Monday, May 7

  • SCRABBLE
  • Art Club
  • Words with Friends


Tuesday, May 8

  • 2:30 Chorus


Wednesday May 9

  • FIELD DAY k - 2nd grades
  • 3rd Grade walking field trip


Thursday May 10

  • FIELD DAY - 3rd - 5th grade
  • Drama Club


Friday, May 11

  • 5th grade Wax Museum


Monday, May 14


Tuesday, May 15

  • Chorus


Wednesday May 16

  • Cultural Arts celebration
  • Community Service Project


Thursday May 17

  • Drama Club Performance 9 a.m.
  • Drama Club 2:30 - 3:15
  • Pay It Forward club (last meeting)


Friday, May 18

  • 3rd Grade Market Day
  • 2nd Grade Poetry Cafe (Agur)

Monday, May 21

  • Milestones Retest
  • 7:30 Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast


Tuesday, May 22


Wednesday May 23

  • Kindergarten Graduation 8:00
  • Kindergarten parties


Thursday May 24

  • 5th Grade Picnic 11 - 2 p.m.


Friday, May 25

  • 5th Grade graduation and Honors Day 8 - 9 a.m.
  • End of year Parties
  • Report cards
  • LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!