Monday, April 16

  • Chess Club
  • Milestones Testing

Tuesday, April 17
  • 2:30 Chorus
  • Milestones Testing

Wednesday, April 18
  • 1st Grade Field trip
  • Milestones Testing

Thursday, April 19
  • Milestones Testing

Friday, April 20
  • Popcorn sale at lunch $1.00
  • 11:45 Kite Day Ms. Ward's class
  • Milestones Testing
  • Spirit Day

Monday, April 23
  • SCRABBLE Club
  • Milestones Testing

Tuesday, April 24
  • Milestones Testing
  • 2:30 Chorus
  • 2:30 STEM Club

Wednesday, April 25
  • Kindergarten Field Trip

Thursday, April 26
  • Milestone Testing
  • Recorder Club Recital 2:45
  • Chorus Concert

Friday, April 27
  • Milestones testing
  • Box Tops due
  • Spring Fling 5 - 8 p.m.

Monday, April 30
  • Progress Reports

Tuesday, May 1
  • Chorus

Thursday, May 3
  • Kindergarten Assessments 8 - 11 a.m.
  • Drama Club

Friday, May 4
  • Bake Sale
  • Kindergarten Assessments 8 - 11 a.m

Monday, May 7
  • SCRABBLE
  • Art Club
  • Words with Friends