PTO Board
 
  
 President
 
Kristen Newkristennew2@gmail.com
 Vice President
 
Allison Elliottgoelliotts@gmail.com
 Treasurer
 
Julie Weidajulie.weida@gmail.com
 Co-Secretaries
 
 
Shannon Benton
 
Nikki Weaver 
kshanns@gmail.com
 
drnikki220@gmail.com 
   

Fundraising



Bake Sales

Kathy Burnett

kathleen.a.fay@gmail.com

Box Tops for Education

Michele Crutchfield       

Amanda White

crutchfield.michele@mail.fcboe.org    

white.amanda@mail.fcboe.org 
Pantherthon
 
Rebecca Andersonrebeccav.anderson@yahoo.com
Popcorn Sales
 
Iris Guo irishguo@yahoo.com

Secret Santa 

Donna Chen

Jean White

donnalinchen@gmail.com

jeanwhite.white@gmail.com 

School Supply Kits

Shannon Benton

kshanns@gmail.com

Spirit Nights

Jen Kallas

jenkallas8@yahoo.com

Spring Fling

Rebecca Anderson

rebeccav.anderson@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Wendy Hartman

Dawnne Harbin

sixhartmans@gmail.com

dawnne17@gmail.com 
     

Teacher/Parent Events



Homeroom Parent Coordinator      

Jean White

jeanwhite.white@gmail.com

Movie Night

Kelly LePelley

kellylepelley@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation

Susan Franklin

Kristen Walcott 
 

susandfranklin@outlook.com

khoward12@yahoo.com 

Watch D.O.G.S.

Marcos Tapiz 

Stephen Burnett

mtapiz@hotmail.com

dr.steveburnett@gmail.com
 
Winter Wonderland
 
 Jean White  jeanwhite.white@gmail.com
   

School Support



Cultural Arts

Mei-Ling Hickey

meila8@yahoo.com

Facebook
 
Rebecca Anderson 
 
Allison Elliott
 
Donna Chen 
rebeccav.anderson@yahoo.com 
 
goelliotts@gmail.com
 
donnalinchen@gmail.com 

Landscaping


Newsletter

Donna Chen

donnalinchen@gmail.com

PTO Website
Donna Chen
 
Tai Fleming
 
Iris Guo 
 
pces.pto.newsletter@gmail.com

School Sign

Tammy O’Brien

obrientammy2@aol.com